KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ab 99€  | Alle Steuern, Zölle und Importkosten im Preis enthalten  |  30 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT  

News & reviews


IOTAVX

27.05.2024

We are pleased to announce that our IOTAVX PA40 two-channel power amplifier, just like the SA40 integrated amplifier, has been recognized as a price class reference by the renowned online magazine AREADVD.

06.05.2024

Great news for all audio enthusiasts! Our IOTAVX SA40 integrated amplifier was recently reviewed by Modern HiFi and scored an impressive 9.5 out of a possible 10 points. This rating emphasizes the excellent quality and performance of the SA40.

30.04.2024

We are proud to announce that our SA40 amplifier has been awarded as price class reference in the test of the renowned online magazine AREADVD!

25.04.2024

We are proud to present our latest highlights: the IOTAVX SA40 integrated amplifier and the IOTAVX PA40 power amplifier. To mark the launch, we are offering you an exclusive pre-order promotion: From now until June 30, you can pre-order these top devices with a 20% discount.

15.04.2024

We are proud to announce that our IOTAVX AVXP 2-840 power amplifier has been voted one of the eleven best power amplifiers of the decade by the renowned online magazine AREADVD.

08.11.2023

Our two-channel bolide was tested by AV magazine. The power amplifier was consistently convincing and inspiring in all disciplines:

06.10.2023

What an honour! The popular multi-channel amplifier AVXP1 from IOTAVX and the flagship floorstanding loudspeaker A700 from Buchardt Audio were recognized by areadvd as “products for eternity”.

02.10.2023

The two-channel bolide was tested at areadvd and achieved the coveted Masterpiece rating there. Carsten Rampacher particularly praises the exceptionally good price/performance ratio and recommends the device to all stereo lovers:

09.06.2023

The stereo bolide from IOTAVX was tested by HiFi bloggers from HiFi IFAs. Editor Bernd Weber is surprised by the subtlety of the power plant.