KOSTENLOSER VERSAND ab 99€  | Alle Steuern, Zölle und Importkosten im Preis enthalten  |  30 TAGE RÜCKGABERECHT  

News & reviews


Reviews

15.04.2024

We are proud to announce that our IOTAVX AVXP 2-840 power amplifier has been voted one of the eleven best power amplifiers of the decade by the renowned online magazine AREADVD.

25.03.2024

AV-Magazin tested a complete 5.1 set from AperionAudio's Theatrus series.

21.03.2024

Our Econik Six has received impressive recognition in the Lowbeats Review! The experts there praise the excellent workmanship and the innovative features that characterize the Econik Six.

22.01.2024

The Econik FOUR was extensively tested by the online magazine "HiFi-IFAs" and impressed editor Bernd Weber:

15.01.2024

The well-known YouTube channel "Thomas & Stereo" tested the SuperTweeter MKII from AperionAudio and was thrilled! The conclusion “Forget subwoofers, you need a super tweeter!"

30.12.2023

In the elections for device of the year 2023, our IOTAVX AVXP 2-840 stereo power amplifier was able to prevail in the “Best price/performance ratio audio” category.

30.12.2023

The editorial team at areadvd has chosen the best devices of 2023. Our new Econik SIX won in the “Active Speaker Shelf Box” category. We are very happy about this great award!

27.12.2023

The online magazine "Audiophile Heaven" has chosen the popular SuperTweeter Aluminum MKII from AperionAudio as the device of the year 2023 and awarded it the "Upgrade and Innovation" award!

12.11.2023

The renowned test editorial team from “Lite Magazine” took a close look at our Econik FOUR in a detailed test. Editor Dieter Pfeil was visibly enthusiastic and clearly recommends our smallest sound giant!

08.11.2023

Our two-channel bolide was tested by AV magazine. The power amplifier was consistently convincing and inspiring in all disciplines: